Menu
Home Page

Helping Children Learn

Contact Details

Bassett Green Primary School

Honeysuckle Road

Bassett

Southampton

SO16 3BZ

 

Phone: 02380 676262

Email: office@bassettgreen.net

Nature of enquiry:

Contact Details:

General Enquiries
Resh Trodd
Main Office

023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
office@bassettgreen.net

Parent Enquiries:
Adam Barnes
SIMS & Attendance Officer

023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
info@bassettgreen.net

Business Enquiries:
Helen Brown
School Business Manager

023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
sbm@bassettgreen.net

Data Protection Enquiries:
Sara Wood
Data Protection Officer

023 8067 6262 (Main Office)

swood@bassettgreen.net

Site Enquiries:
Steve Gale
Site Manager
023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
sgale@bassettgreen.net
EAL & SEN Enquiries:
Amy Claire
SENDCo
023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
sendco@bassettgreen.net

Family Support Enquiries:
Linda Carpenter
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jeni Flynn

Family Practitioner

023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
LCarpenter@bassettgreen.net

 

JFlynn@bassettgreen.net

Governor Enquiries:
Maureen Smith
Chair of Governors
023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
chair@bassettgreen.net
PTA Enquiries:
Mel Pooley
Chair of PTA
023 8067 6262 (Main Office)
www.facebook.com/bassettgreenprimaryschool
pta@bassettgreen.net
To receive a paper copy of all of the information contained on our school website, please contact Mrs Helen Brown the School Business Manager.
Top