Home Page

Helping Children Learn

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team


Miss Deb Sutton



Mr Jonathan Owen

Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Amanda Welch

Assistant Head/Senco


Miss Zoe Agius

Assistant Head


Mrs Helen Brown

Business Manager


Reception Team



Dolphins Class

Mrs Sam Nortcliff (Year Leader)

Mrs Dawn MacIntyre

Jellyfish Class

Miss Kelly Till

Mrs Tracy Rigby

Seahorses Class

Miss Catherine Bolitho

Mrs Kelly Kimber/Mrs Lisa J Phillips

Other Support Staff


Year 1 Team



Frogs Class

Miss Elodie Parker (Year Leader)

Mrs Helen Cullum

Ducklings Class

Mrs Gemma Williams & Mrs Lucy Heptinstall

Ms Lissa Sharpe

Otters Class

Mrs Megan Escobar Steinvall

Mrs Gemma Allen

Other Support Staff

Miss Amarpreet Taak Mrs Claire Dunnings  

Year 2 Team



Caterpillars Class

Mrs Charlotte Aley (Year Leader)

Miss Chloe Elgram

Ladybirds Class

Mr Simon Lambert

Mrs Kate Bolt

Grasshoppers Class

Miss Naomi Killick

Mrs Tracie Tonner

Other Support Staff


Mrs Alison White


Year 3 Team



Hedgehogs Class

Miss Analucia Pinto Del Rio

Mrs Dawn Harris

Polecats Class

Mr Oliver Hyde

Mrs Gillian McIntyre

Other Support Staff


Mrs Guy Wills


Year 4 Team



Rabbits Class

Mr Richard Laming (Year Leader)

Mr Jacob Birkenshaw

Foxes Class

Mrs Jo Quinn

Ms Kate Sloan

Badgers Class

Miss Charlotte Russell

Mrs Ceceilia Russell

Other Support Staff


Year 5 Team



Robins Class

Ms Lis Olaniyan (Year Leader) 

Mrs Lisa Phillips

Owls Class

Mrs Caroline Nicholas

Mrs Mhairi Smith

Kingfishers Class

Mrs Sarah Wareham

Mrs Tracy Griffiths

Other Support Staff


Year 6 Team



Kestrels Class

Mrs Ali Medway (Year Leader) &

Mr Dominic Ducellier

Ms Kelly Swain

Falcons Class

Mrs Amy Callaway

Mrs Mandy Johnson

Eagles Class Mr Matt Lawson Miss Sophie Oldham

Other Support Staff


Additional Teaching Staff Team


 Mrs Katie Edwards (Spanish)

 Mrs Victoria Basley (PPA cover)

Mrs Seren Roberts (PPA Cover)

Mrs Lucy Lawson (Interventions) Mr Stewert Dudgeon (Interventions)  

Library Staff



Mrs Nicola King


PE Team


PE Teacher

Mrs Gemma Applegarth


PE Teacher

Mr Robert Love


Speech & Language Team


Speech and Language TA

Mrs Lisa A Phillips



Miss Sam Stride



Mrs Kelly Kimber


Family Support Team


Lead Practitioner for Families

Ms Jeni Flynn


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Linda Carpenter


Behaviour Intervention Team


Intervention Lead

Mrs Angela Kennedy


Intervention Officer

Mr Macaulay Antell  

Site Team


Site manager

Mr Steve Gale


Assistant site manager

Ms Sherry Gray


Administration Team


Business Manager

Mrs Helen Brown


Finance Officer

Mrs Sara Wood


ICT & Projects Officer

Mr Nick Dawson


Admissions & Attendance Officer

Mr Adam Barnes


Office Manager

Mrs Resh Trodd  

Teachers Admin Assisant/First Aid

Mrs Manjit Basra  



Mrs G Ralph

Mr D Rigby

Mrs T Hillyar

Mrs K Glasspool

Ms K Joliffe




Cleaning Team


Miss K Rigby

Mrs Karen Moore

Mr D Rigby
Mrs Andrea Ditchburn Miss Shania Simpson Miss Katy Ryles



If you have a question or a problem, please see your child's class teacher in the first instance. However, if you would like to speak to a senior member of staff, or discuss a problem in more detail, please make an appointment with the school office.