Menu
Home Page

Helping Children Learn

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

INSET Day - No children in school - Friday 01/09/17

INSET Day - No children in school - Monday 04/09/17

Autumn Term Starts - Tuesday 05/09/17

INSET Day - No children in school - Friday 06/10/17

Half Term Holiday - Monday 23/10/17 - Friday 27/10/17

Autumn Term Ends - (1:15pm) Thursday 21/12/17

 

Spring Term

Spring Term Starts - Thursday 04/01/18

Half Term Holiday - Monday 12/02/18 - Friday 16/02/18

INSET Day - No children in school - Friday 02/03/18

Spring Term Ends - Thursday 29/03/18

 

Summer Term

Summer Term Starts - Monday 16/04/18

Half Term Holiday - Monday 28/05/18 - 01/06/18

INSET Day - No children in school - Friday 15/06/18

Summer Term Ends - (1:15pm) Friday 20/07/18

Top